BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Allen, Glen - Prism Midstream
4200 Stone Road
Kilgore, 75662
903-988-6485
gallen@prism-midstream.com

Barton, Brad - NOV Wilson
8221 Columbia
Tyler, 75703
903-245-8742
brad.barton@nov.com

Bertram, Hal K.
418 W. Eighth St.
Tyler, 75701
903-593-5221
hbertram@suddenlink.net

Brewer, Brady - R L Ray Ltd.
P O Box 689
Tyler, 75710
903-510-6551
brady.brewer@rayltd.com

Culver, Matthew - Culver Oil & Gas LP
P. O. Box 7666
Tyler, 75711
903-592-7993
mculver@culveroilandgas.com

Knarr, Rich - Orion Pipeline
100 E Ferguson St, Ste. 404
Tyler, 75702
903-592-3200
rich@orionpipeline.com

Struble, Dave - Mewbourne Oil
3620 Old Bullard Rd.
Tyler, 75701
(903) 939-7429
dstruble@mewbourne.com

Thomson, Rodney - Fail Oil, Ltd.
P O Box 689
Tyler, 75710
903-510-6527
rodney.thomson@fairoil.com